Unsavory Impressions

What affects people’s moods instead of weather is the way people behave in general. During a sunny and warm day, many people go outside to enjoy fresh air, but at times, when it’s hot, it may be necessary to dress in clothes that are a little more revealing than others. For those that are on the receiving end of that sight, it can be the difference between a good and a bad day. Yes, I should know. I’ve had may share of delightful moments and other days when it’s been quite. . .unfortunate.

 
For my part, I have to hide indoors during hot days because I can’t afford to show the shape of my body without its proper support equipment. It puts me in a bad mood when I have to choose between glistening (women don’t sweat, they glisten) all day and making. . . umm. . . unfortunate impressions upon innocent eyes out there. The climatic elements of barometric pressure, humidity, etc, have nothing to do with my mood. Instead of outside influence such as weather, it is convenience that affect me the most, nothing more.

This was another answer to The Daily Prompt

 

=)

 

3 thoughts on “Unsavory Impressions

Leave a Reply

