No Words Needed

#flowers #floweroftheday #wildflowers #vintage #photographyimage

image

image

image

Although I have shared these pictures in other social sites before, I hadn’t realized at the time that I could also publish them here. These are some of the images that my little flower bed shares with me in the mornings when we spend some time together. They grew from an envelope labeled as wild flowers,  but I didn’t pay attention to the variety it contained so I don’t even know their names. Since last Spring when they started blooming,  I have taken hundreds of pictures, most of them saved in albums not yet named that were easily forgotten. Here and there, there were a few images that stood out and are now looking forward to making your acquaintance.

=)

Leave a Reply

