Sunny

image

image

This picture was taken at Disneyland two weeks ago,  I’m just now getting to sort the lot out.  In this particular case,  my daughter Caillen(seven years old) gave me a chance to take five pictures only. She claims that one I start,  there’s no stopping me and is now giving me picture allowances.  We were walking by this bed of flowers and without prompting,  she said I could take five pictures if I wanted.  Of course I took those five pictures and a dozen more claiming I hadn’t noticed this one flower.  With no chance to review how the images came out,  I’m now presently surprised by the vibrant colors with which this beauty shines through.  It makes me think of the sun in its full splendor.
Good call Caillen!  ;-D

=)

3 thoughts on “Sunny

Leave a Reply

