My Two Muses

image

Photo Challenge

What subject keeps you coming back? This week, show us your muse.

I just picked up photography about a year ago as a hobby. I’ve been taking pictures of my daughter since she was born, but it wasn’t until then that I thought of being creative with the way I portray her. Also, Flowers were the only other thing That kept calling me back to take pictures. I had a little flower bed back then and most of my flower pictures, featured in my Flickr account, are from there.

For this photo challenge, I wanted to show you my two Muses. Although I have recently started to photograph scenery, people, objects and animals, both, my Daughter and flowers remain my best source of inspiration.

 

image

One thought on “My Two Muses

Leave a Reply

