Coors Line

coorsline

What makes you memorable? How do you make other people smile when you’re not there? My husband is one of those adorable creatures who are happy when they find an assortment of words they can turn into a pun. Do you have one of them adorable creatures as well? As painful as it may be for some of us to be the ever present audience for these moments of objectively perceived hilarity, I can’t help but to admit, it makes them  memorable. It prompts a smile on my lips when I come across words he has punned before. I even find it humorous when puns sneak into my mind and burst out of my mouth with a loud chuckle . . . Gasp! it happens.  It does. It’s horrtible. Never the less, when it comes to puns, I always think of him in a fond manner (as annoying as it may be).

=)

 

 

7 thoughts on “Coors Line

Leave a Reply

